Wiener Concert-Verein with Mischa Damev and Vadim Repin

The Wiener Concert-Verein (WCV) ranks, without doubt, among the most prestigious European music ensembles. From its home venue, the Wiener Musikverein (Vienna’s splendid concert hall), the WCV has established itself as a leading chamber orchestra, performing with the world’s most accomplished soloists and conductors. 
The orchestra’s name originated in 1900 during the period of Viennese Modernism — when the Austrian capital was at the centre of the avant-garde movement in literature, philosophy and music. Over the years, the orchestra has developed a true dedication not only to the music of the Viennese Classical Period (the mid-18th to mid-19th centuries), but also to the music of the late 19th and early 20th centuries.
Tonight’s programme reflects this commitment. Joined by international violin star Vadim Repin, the orchestra will play pieces by Mozart and influential works by Tchaikovsky and Saint-Saëns. The idea of artistic reflection, so important later on for the Vienna Secession, will be felt in Dvořáks gracious Serenade which rounds off this unique evening of music and artistic experience.


Programme


Wiener Concert-Verein
Mischa Damev, conductor
Vadim Repin, violin


W.A. Mozart: Divertimento in D Major K. 136
P.I. Tchaikovsky: ‘Méditation’ from Souvenir d'un Lieu Cher op. 42, (arr. for violin and strings)
P.I. Tchaikovsky: Valse-Scherzo op. 34, (arr. for violin and strings)
P.I. Tchaikovsky: ‘Lensky's Aria’ from Eugene Onegin, (arr. for violin and strings)
C. Saint-Saëns: ‘Introduction & Rondo Capriccioso’ op. 28, (arr. for violin and string orchestra) 





























Wiener Concert-Verein
The Vienna Concert Verein (known as WCV) is an orchestra of international stature. It was founded in 1987 by members of the Vienna Symphony Orchestra (VSO), and bears the VSO’s original name. Its repertoire ranges from orchestral works of the Viennese Classical composers to contemporary music. Since its inception, the WCV has given successful world premiere performances of more than 100 works by contemporary Austrian composers, notably a high-profile series at Vienna’s famous Musikverein.
Since its acclaimed debut in 1987, WCV has toured throughout Asia, Canada and the United States of America. It is a welcome guest at music festivals in Europe such as the Bregenz Festival, the Menuhin Festival Gstaad, the Dubrovnik Festival, the Mozart Festival Würzburg, the Oldenburger Promenade Concerts, the Mozart@Augsburg Festival, the Prague Autumn, the Ljubljana Festival, the Haydn Festival Eisenstadt, International Santorin Music Festival, the European Weeks Festival Passau and at venues such as the Festival Hall Baden-Baden, the Cologne Philharmonic, the Megaron Hall Athens, the Dubai Opera House, IS Sanat Hall Istanbul, the Concertgebouw Amsterdam, Zagreb’s Lisinski Hall, the Great Hall of the Tchaikovsky Conservatoire Mosow and the Berlin Philharmonic.

 
WCV has worked with internationally acclaimed conductors and soloists such as Vladimir Fedoseyev, Claus Peter Flor, Leopold Hager, James Judd, Fabio Luisi, Andres Orozco-Estrada, Krzysztof Penderecki, Kristiina Poska, Ildiko Raimondi, Ulf Schirmer, Giedrė Šlekytė, Martin Sieghart, Andreas Ottensamer, Alison Balsom, Giuliano Carmignola, Mischa Maisky, Julian Rachlin, Radovan Vlatkovic, Christopher Park, Olga Scheps, Lorenzo Viotti, James Judd, Thomas Rösner, Benjamin Schmid, Vadim Repin, Kian Soltani, Emmanuel Tjeknavorian, Richard Galliano and Renaud Capuçon.
The WCV's CD releases are a tangible result of the duality in the orchestra's programming, highlighting the connections between classical and contemporary music.
WCV's Michael Haydn recording was nominated for the Amadeus Classic Award, competing with recordings by the Vienna and Berlin Philharmonic Orchestras. This CD also features music by Leopold Mozart, Reinhard Süss and Jean Françaix.
The WCV is subsidised by the City of Vienna, the Office of the Federal Chancellor of Austria, the Austrian Interpreters Association (OESTIG) and the Austrian Authors, Artists and Music Publishers Association (AKM). The WCV has been awarded prizes by the Ernst von Siemens Music Foundation on four occasions.


Mischa Damev 
Multi-talented Mischa Damev is of Franco-Bulgarian descent, and was born in 1963 in Sofia, Bulgaria. He received his first music lessons from his grandfather, Michael Lefterov, a famous Bulgarian conductor. When he was 10 his family moved to Switzerland. In 1986 he completed his piano studies at the Musikhochschule in Basel and gained a soloist diploma. Then he studied with Alexis Weissenberg in Paris, France, and Nikita Magaloff in Geneva, Switzerland.
Between 1990 and 1999 he was artistic director of the Orpheum International Festival for Young Soloists in Zurich, Switzerland. Between 1992 and 2007 he led the Swiss Lilienberg recital series and the Lilienberg Foundation Art & Culture Division. In 2000 he was appointed Trustee of the London International Master Prize Competition for Contemporary Symphonic Music.
In 1991, on the advice of his mentor, Mariss Jansons, Damev switched careers from being a concert pianist to study conducting intensively in Vienna with the legendary Professor Karl Österreicher. After his successful debut with the Orchestra of the Bulgarian National Radio and the Opera House in Sofia, he spent several years working as assistant to Georges Prêtre and Vladimir Fedoseyev.
Damev has conducted extensively in Europe with orchestras such as the Orchestra del Teatro San Carlo di Napoli, Orchestra Sinfonica Giuseppe Verdi di Milano, Orchestra della Fondazione Arturo Toscanini, the Lucerne Symphony Orchestra, the Slovenian Philharmonic Ljubljana, Bulgarian National Orchestra, the Tonkünstler Orchestra Vienna, Scala di Milano, Orchestra di Santa Cecilia di Roma, Orchestre National du Capitole de Toulouse, Prague Philharmonia and the Münchner Rundfunk Orchestra, among others, always with great success.
Damev has been privileged to be a guest conductor with the great orchestras of Russia, such as the Moscow Tchaikovsky Symphony Orchestra, under the special invitation of Vladimir Fedoseyev; the Russian National Orchestra, under the special invitation of Mikhail Pletnev; and the Mariinsky Symphony Orchestra, under the special invitation of Valery Gergiev.
In the 2004–05 season he shared the podium with Georges Prêtre in the productions of Carmen at Santa Cecilia in Rome and Pelleas and Melisande at La Scala di Milano, in Italy. Since 2006, Damev and composer Jon Lord (of the rock group Deep Purple) have enjoyed a close cooperation on many European stages. Since 2011, Damev has also conducted in China on a regular basis.
In the 2016–17 season, Damev conducted in Russia, as mentioned above, and was specially invited to the Sao Paulo Opera Theatre in Brazil. In July 2016, he conducted Mozart’s Don Giovanni at the Mariinsky Theatre in St Petersburg. He also made his first appearance with the BBC Symphony Orchestra, London, in 2016.
In November 2016, Damev completed a very successful tour of China with the Tchaikovsky Symphony Orchestra Moscow, performing all six symphonies in the major Chinese cities. He has recently completed another tour in China with the China Philharmonic Orchestra, specially invited by Long Yu.
During the 2017–18 season, Damev returned to the Mariinsky Orchestra in St Petersburg on several occasions, including a concert at the White Night Festival, in which he appeared in previous years. He also conducted the orchestra in Vladivostok and Vladikavkaz. In the same season, he was invited to conduct the BBC Symphony Orchestra in London.
In October 2018, Damev was invited by the Rachmaninoff Festival to conduct the Russian National Orchestra at the new concert hall Zaryadye in Moscow, together with the soloist Konstanin Lifschitz. He was again invited to perform with the Mariinsky Orchestra in St Petersburg at their annual organ festival. In December 2018, Damev was part of the jury for the Nutcracker competition, on thepanel of the Schelkunchik piano competition for young musicians. He conducted the final concert which was transmitted live by the Russian TV Channel Cultura.
In the 2019–20 season, he returned to Russia to conduct programmes with the Mariinsky Orchestra and the Russian National Orchestra, with soloists such as Sergey Dogadin and Konstantin Lifschitz. Highlights of that season were his concert with the Hungarian National Symphony Orchestra and the programme with the pianist Louis Schwitzgebel at the Liszt Akademie in Budapest.
Damev also continues his work as the intendant of the renowned international symphonic concert series Migros-Kulturprozent-Classics and as artistic director of the festival Septembre Musical Montreux-Vevey.

 
Vadim Repin
Vadim Repin was born in Siberia in 1971 and won all the categories of the Wienawski competition at the age of 11. His debuts in Moscow and St Petersburg followed immediately, and at the age of 14 he made his debuts in Tokyo, Munich, Berlin and Helsinki, and one year later at Carnegie Hall in New York, USA. At 17 he was the youngest-ever winner of the Reine Elisabeth Concours. Since then, he has performed with the world's most acclaimed orchestras and conductors and in all the major music centres.
Repin has recorded the great Russian violin concertos by Shostakovich, Prokofiev and Tchaikovsky for Warner Classics. For Deutsche Grammophon, he recorded the Beethoven Violin Concerto and the Kreutzer Sonata, with fellow soloist Martha Argerich and the Vienna Philharmonic and Riccardo Muti, as well as the Brahms Violin Concerto and Double Concerto (with Truls Mørk on cello) with the Gewandhaus Orchestra and Riccardo Chailly. Deutsche Grammophon's recordings of trios of Tchaikovsky and Rachmaninov with Mischa Maisky and Lang Lang won the Echo Prize, and a CD of sonatas by Grieg, Janacek and César Franck with Nikolai Lugansky won the BBC Music Award. 
In 2010, Repin was awarded the highest French distinction, the Victoire d'Honneur and the title of Chevalier de l'Ordre des Arts et Lettres for his services to music. In Beijing he was appointed Honorary Professor of the Central Conservatory of Music in 2014 and in 2015, the Shanghai Conservatory also awarded him this title. In April 2014 he became founder and Artistic Director of the annual Transsiberian Arts Festival, which continues to be enthusiastically received in the magnificent new concert hall of Novosibirsk as well as at venues in Russia, Japan, Israel, Vienna, the USA and France. The festival has given world premieres of the violin concerti dedicated to him: Voices of Violin by Benjamin Yussupov, De Profundis by Lera Auerbach and, in 2018, the violin concert Dialogue: You and I by Sofia Gubaidulina, also commissioned by and dedicated to Repin.
The festival has succeeded in setting priorities for young musicians — music education plays an important role in Repin’s life — and he has given a series of masterclasses for young violinists at the Mozarteum University in Salzburg, and was a juror at the Donatella Flick Conducting Competition in London and the Brussels Concours
On a European tour with the Borusan Istanbul Philharmonic Orchestra, Repin played the world premiere and numerous first performances of the double concerto Shadow Walker by Mark-Anthony Turnage, together with Daniel Hope. Other recent highlights are performances of the programme Pas de Deux together with the internationally renowned ballerina Svetlana Zakharova in Hong Kong, Muscat, Japan and Korea; concerts at the Enescu Festival Bucharest, in Verbier and at the Montreal Festival, with the RAI Torino Orchestra; performances of the new violin concerto by Gubaidulina in Vienna with the RSO and Andres Mustonen; and in Leipzig a soon to be released CD on Deutsche Grammophon with the Gewandhaus Orchestra under Andris Nelsons. 
Most recently, Repin premiered Arvo Pärt’s revised version of La Sindone to which the composer — marking his 85th year — added a solo violin part with Repin in mind. 
Repin plays the 1733 'Rode' violin by Antonio Stradivari.
  

Share This

Add To Your Calendar

Info

  • 27 Oct 2021
  • 20:00
  • Cultural Foundation
Starying from 50 AED
  • 00 Days

  • 00 Hours

  • 00 Minutes

  • 00 Seconds

Quick Contact

ABU DHABI MUSIC

PO Box 94000,
Abu Dhabi UAE
Tel: +971 2 444 0444,
Fax: +971 2 444 0400,
E-mail: info@abudhabiclassics.ae

Toll free number in the UAE: 800 555

Follow @AbuDhabiMusic

Stay up to date with news and events

أوركسترا "فيينا كونسيرت فيرين" مع ميشا داميف وڤاديم ريپين

تعد "فيينا كونسيرت فيرين" الموسيقية، بلا شك، واحدة من أرقى الأوركسترا الأوروبية، التي تقدم عروضها في القاعة الذهبية العريقة في مبنى نادي فيينا للموسيقى الذي اتخذته مقراً لها. لقد رسّخت الفرقة مكانتها كأوركسترا حجرة رائدة لما تقدمه من عروض موسيقية مع أفضل العازفين المنفردين وقادة أوركسترا من مختلف انحاء العالم.
يعود اسم الفرقة إلى عام 1900، إلى فترة الحداثة التي شهدتها العاصمة النمساوية فيينا عندما كانت مركزاً ريادياً لحركات التجديد والتجريب في ميادين الأدب والفلسفة والموسيقى. ومع مرور السنين، ازدادت الأوركسترا تفانياً وترسّخ التزامها تجاه موسيقى الفترة الكلاسيكية في فيينا (من منتصف القرن الثامن عشر حتى منتصف القرن التاسع عشر)، وكذلك الموسيقى أواخر القرن التاسع عشر ومطلع القرن العشرين.
يأتي البرنامج الموسيقي في إطار هذا الالتزام والاستمرارية الذي تتبعه الفرقة، حيث ستعزف مقطوعات موسيقية لموزارت، وأيضاً بعض الأعمال المؤثرة لكل من تشايكوفسكي وسان صانس بمشاركة نجم الكمان الدولي ڤاديم ريپين. وستختتم هذه الأمسية الموسيقية الفنية الفريدة بالمقطوعة الموسيقية الرقيقة سرينادة لمؤلفها دفوجارك التي تجسد فكر "حركة الانفصال الفيينية"، وتظهر التأمل الفني.


البرنامج
أوركسترا "فيينا كونسيرت فيرين"


ميشا داميف قائد أوركسترا 
ڤاديم ريپين عازف الكمان 


فولفغانغ أماديوس موزارت: دفرتمنتو (في ري كبير) تصنيف كوشل رقم 136
بيتر إليتش تشايكوفسكي: مقطوعة "Méditation" (تأمّل) من مجموعة "Souvenir d'un lieu cher" (ذاكرة مكان عزيز) رقم العمل الموسيقي 42، تركيبة للكمان والأوتار
بيتر إليتش تشايكوفسكي: مقطوعة  Valse-scherzoرقم العمل الموسيقي 34، تركيبة للكمان والأوتار
بيتر إليتش تشايكوفسكي: أغنية "Lensky's aria" من الراوية الشعرية "يفغيني أونيغين"، تركيبة للكمان والأوتار

كامي سان صانس: "مقدمة وروندو كابريتشوسو"، رقم العمل الموسيقي 28، (تركيبة للكمان والأوركسترا).

***
فولفغانغ أماديوس موزارت: مقطوعة أداجيو وفوغا للوتريات (في دو كبير) تصنيف كوشل رقم 546
أنتونين دفورجاك: سيريندي للسلاسل الموسيقية (في مي كبير)، رقم العمل الموسيقي 22. 

 

أوركسترا "فيينا كونسيرت فيرين" 
تشغل أوركسترا "فيينا كونسيرت فيرين"، التي أسسها أعضاء من فرقة "أوركسترا فيينا السيمفونية" عام 1987، والتي أخذت اسمها الأصلي القديم، مكانة عالمية مرموقة. وتتضمن مسيرتها أعمالاً أوركسترالية كلاسيكية لمؤلفين بارزين من فيينا، وكذلك أعمالاً موسيقية معاصرة. ومنذ تأسيسها، قدمت أوركسترا "فيينا كونسيرت فيرين"عروضاً عالمية ناجحة بلغت أكثر من مائة عمل لمؤلفين معاصرين من النمسا ضمن سلسلة من الحفلات الموسيقية الراقية في القاعة الذهبية الشهيرة في مبنى نادي فيينا للموسيقى.

ومنذ انطلاقتها عام 1987، قامت الأوركسترا بجولات في جميع أنحاء آسيا وكندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وأصبحت ضيفاً موقّراً في المهرجانات الموسيقية في أوروبا، مثل: مهرجان بريغنز للفنون الأدائية، ومهرجان مينوهين جشتاد، ومهرجان دوبروفنيك الصيفي، ومهرجان موزارت فورتسبورغ، وحفلات أولدنبورغر بروميناد، ومهرجان موزارت @ أوجسبورغ، ومهرجان خريف براغ، ومهرجان ليوبليانا، ومهرجان هايدن آيزنشتات، ومهرجان سانتورين الدولي للموسيقى، ومهرجان الأسابيع الأوروبية باساو وأماكن، مثل: مسرح بادن بادن، وأوركسترا كولونيا، وقاعة ميغارون أثينا للحفلات الموسيقية، ودار الأوبرا في دبي، وقاعة الفن في إسطنبول، وقاعة الكونسيرت خيباو في أمستردام، وقاعة فاتروسلاف ليسينسكي، ومعهد كونسرفتوار موسكو، وأوركسترا برلين الفيلهارمونية.

عملت أوركسترا "فيينا كونسيرت فيرين" الموسيقية مع قادة أوركسترا وعازفين منفردين مشهود لهم دولياً، مثل: فلاديمير فيدوسييف، وكلاوس بيتر فلور، وليوبولد هاجر، وجيمس جود، وفابيو لويزي، وأندريس أوروزكو-إسترادا، وكريستوف بينديريكي، وكريستينا بوسكا، وإيلديكو ريموندي، وأولف شيرمر، ومارتن سيغارت، وأندرياس أوتينسامر، وأليسون بالسوم، وجوليانو كارمينولا، وميشا مايسكي، وجوليان راشلين، ورادوفان فلاتكوفيتش، وكريستوفر بارك، وأولغا شيبس، ولورينزو فيوتي، وجيمس جود، وتوماس روسنر، وبنيامين شميد، وفاديم ريبين، وكيان سولتانيو، وإيمانويل ريبين، ورينود كابوسون.

وقد جاءت إصدارات الأقراص المدمجة الخاصة بـفرقة أوركسترا "فيينا كونسيرت فيرين" ثمرة ملموسة للازدواجية في برمجة الأوركسترا؛ مما يبرز الروابط بين الموسيقى الكلاسيكية والمعاصرة.

قامت أوركسترا "فيينا كونسيرت فيرين" بتسجيل موسيقي خاص بميخائيل هايدن نال ترشيحاً لنيل جائزة أماديوس الكلاسيكية، حيث تنافس مع تسجيلات أوركسترا فيينا وبرلين الفيلهارمونية. كما يحتوي هذا القرص المضغوط أيضاً على موسيقى ليوبولد موزارت ورينهارد سوس وجان فرانسايكس.
تحظى أوركسترا "فيينا كونسيرت فيرين" بدعم من مدينة فيينا، ومكتب المستشار الاتحادي للنمسا، والرابطة النمساوية للمترجمين الفوريين، ورابطة المؤلفين والفنانين، وناشري الموسيقى النمساويين (أيه كيه أم). حصلت الأوركسترا على من جوائز مؤسسة "إرنست فون سيمنز الموسيقية" في أربع مناسبات.

ميشا داميف
ولد قائد الأوركسترا ميشا داميف عام 1963 في صوفيا، بلغاريا. وهو فنان متعدد المواهب تلقى تدريبه الموسيقي الأول على يد جده ميخائيل ليفتروف، قائد الأوركسترا البلغاري الشهير. انتقل للعيش في سويسرا مع عائلته عندما كان في العاشرة من عمره. وفي عام 1986، أكمل دراسته في العزف على البيانو في المعهد الموسيقي في بازل، وحصل على دبلوم العزف المنفرد، ثم درس مع أليكسيس وايسنبرغ في العاصمة الفرنسية باريس، ونيكيتا ماجالوف في العاصمة السويسرية جنيف.
شغل ميشا منصب المدير الفني لمهرجان مؤسسة "أورفيوم" Orpheum الدولية للعازفين المنفردين الشباب في زيورخ في سويسرا من 1990 إلى 1999، ثم قاد سلسلة حفلات ليونبرغ السويسرية وقسم الفنون والثقافة في مؤسسة ليونبرغ بين عامي 1992 و2007. تم تعيينه أميناً لمسابقة لندن الدولية للجائزة الكبرى للموسيقى السيمفونية المعاصرة عام 2000.
وفي عام 1991، وبمشورة من معلمه، ماريس يانسونس، غيّر ميشا مسار حياته المهنية عندما انتقل من كونه عازف بيانو في الأوركسترا ليخضع إلى دراسة مكثفة في مجال قيادة الأوركسترا في فيينا على يد الفنان الأسطوري الأستاذ كارل أوشترايشر. وبعد انطلاقته الناجحة مع أوركسترا الإذاعة الوطنية البلغارية، ودار الأوبرا في صوفيا، أمضى عدة سنوات في العمل مساعداً لجورج بريتر وفلاديمير فيدوسييف. 

قاد ميشا عدداً كبيراً من فرق الأوركسترا الأوروبية، مثل: أوركسترا ديل تياترو سان كارلو دي نابولي، وأوركسترا سينفونيكا جوزيبي فيردي دي ميلانو، وأوركسترا ديلا فوندازيوني أرتورو توسكانيني، وأوركسترا لوسيرن السيمفونية، وأوركسترا سلوفينيا الفيلهارمونية ليوبليانا، والأوركسترا البلغارية الوطنية، وأوركسترا تونكينشتلر فيينا، وفرقة سكالا دي ميلانو، وأوركسترا دي سانتا سيسيليا دي روما، وأوركسترا لثيتر دو كابيتول في طولوز، وأوركسترا براغ فيلهارمونيا، وأوركسترا راديو ميونيخ، وغيرها الكثير.

حظي ميشا بشرف أن يكون قائد أوركسترا ضيفاً مع فرق الأوركسترا الكبيرة في روسيا، مثل: أوركسترا تشايكوفسكي السيمفونية في موسكو بدعوة خاصة من فلاديمير فيدوسييف، والأوركسترا الوطنية الروسية بدعوة خاصة من ميخائيل بليتنيف، وأوركسترا مارينسكي السيمفونية بدعوة خاصة من فاليري جيرجييف. 
شارك ميشا في موسم 2004-2005 منصة قيادة الأوركسترا مع جورج بريتر في إنتاجات أوبرا كارمن في سانتا سيسيليا في روما، وبيلاس وميليساندي في مسرح ألا سكالا ميلانو في إيطاليا. ومنذ عام 2006، عمل ميشا مع الملحن جون لورد بشكل وثيق في العديد من المسارح الأوروبية. وانطلق منذ عام 2011 لقيادة العروض الموسيقية في الصين على نحو منتظم. 
وفي موسم 2016-2017، تولى ميشا قيادة الفرق الموسيقية في روسيا، ودُعي كذلك خصيصاً إلى مسرح أوبرا ساو باولو في البرازيل. في يوليو 2016، وقاد عرض "أوبرا دون جيوفاني" لموزارت في مسرح ماريينسكي في سان بطرسبرغ. وظهر كذلك لأول مرة مع "أوركسترا بي بي سي السيمفونية" في لندن خلال عام 2016.
وفي نوفمبر 2016، أنهى ميشا جولته بنجاح باهر في الصين بصحبة أوركسترا تشايكوفسكي السيمفونية الروسية، والتي قدمت جميع السيمفونيات الست في المدن الصينية الكبرى. وأنهى مؤخراً جولة أخرى في الصين بصحبة الأوركسترا الفيلهارمونية الصينية بناءً على دعوة خاصة من لونغ يو.


عاد ميشا خلال موسم 2017-2018 إلى أوركسترا ماريينسكي في سان بطرسبرج لإقامة عدة فعاليات، من ضمنها حفلة موسيقية في مهرجان الليالي البيضاء التي شارك فيها سابقاً. وقاد أيضاً الأوركسترا في مدن فلاديفوستوك وفلاديكافكاز. وتمت دعوته في الموسم نفسه لقيادة أوركسترا بي بي سي السيمفونية في لندن.


وفي أكتوبر 2018، تلقى ميشا دعوة من مهرجان رحمانينوف لقيادة الأوركسترا الوطنية الروسية في قاعة الحفلات الموسيقية الجديدة "زاريادي" في موسكو بمشاركة العازف المنفرد كونستانتين ليفشيتز. ودُعي مرة أخرى لتقديم عروض مع أوركسترا ماريانسكي في سان بطرسبرج في مهرجان الأرغن السنوي. كما اختير ميشا في ديسمبر 2018 ليكون عضواً في لجنة التحكيم في مسابقة كسارة البندق للبيانو للموسيقيين الشباب. وقاد الحفل الختامي الذي نقلته القناة التلفزيونية الروسية على الهواء مباشرة.
وفي موسم 2019-2020، عاد إلى روسيا لقيادة البرامج الموسيقية مع أوركسترا ماريينسكي والأوركسترا الروسية الوطنية بصحبة عازفين منفردين، مثل سيرجي دوغادين وكونستانتين ليفشيتز. وكان من أبرز أعماله الأخرى في ذلك الموسم الحفل الموسيقي الذي قدمه مع الأوركسترا السيمفونية الوطنية المجرية، والبرنامج الموسيقي مع عازف البيانو لويس شويزجبيل في أكاديمية فرانس-ليزتست في بودابست.
يشرف ميشا حالياً على سلسلة الحفلات السيمفونية العالمية الشهيرة (كلاسيكيات ميغروس كولتوربروزنت)، ومديراً فنياً لمهرجان سبتمبر مونترو فيفي الموسيقي. 

فاديم ريبين
وُلد فاديم ريبين في مقاطعة سيبيريا الروسية عام 1971، وعندما كان في سن الحادية عشرة فاز بجميع فئات مسابقة ويناوسكي. وبعدها مباشرة، قدّم عروضه الأولى في موسكو وسان بطرسبرغ. وفي الرابعة عشرة من عمره،  قدم عروضه لأول مرة في كل من طوكيو وميونخ وبرلين وهلسنكي، وبعدها بعام عزف في قاعة كارنيجي في نيويورك، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. وفي سن السابعة عشرة، كان أصغر فائز على الإطلاق بمسابقة الملكة إليزابيث. ومنذ ذلك الحين، شارك أهم فرق الأوركسترا والقادة في العالم، وظهر في جميع المسارح الموسيقية الكبرى. 


سجل فاديم حفلات الكمان الروسية العظيمة لشوستاكوفيتش وبروكوفييف وتشايكوفسكي لشركة التسجيلات "كلاسيكيات وارنر". أما شركة التسجيلات "دوتش غراموفون"، فسجل لها كونشرتو الكمان لبيتهوفن، وسوناتا كرويتزر بصحبة زميلته العازفة المنفردة مارثا آرغريتش، وفرقة فيلهارمونيك فيينا وريكآردو موتي، بالإضافة إلى كونشرتو الكمان لبرامس والكونشرتو المزدوج (مع عازف التشيلو ترولس مورك) مع أوركسترا جيواندهاوس وريكاردو شيلي. حصدت تسجيلات دوتش غراموفون لثلاثية المؤلف تشايكوفسكي والموسيقي رحمانينوف مع عازف التشيلو ميشا مايسكي وعازف البيانو لانغ لانغ جائزة إيكو، وحصد القرص المدمج لسوناتا جريج، وياناتشيك وسيزار فرانك مع نيكولاي لوغانسكي جائزة بي بي سي للموسيقى. 

وفي عام 2010، حصل فاديم على أعلى وسام فرنسي، وسام جوقة الشرف ورتبة فارس ووسام الفنون والآداب لخدماته في مجال الموسيقى. وتم تعيينه أستاذاً شرفياً للمعهد المركزي للموسيقى في بكين عام 2014، ومنحه معهد شنغهاي الموسيقي هذا اللقب عام 2015. وكان في أبريل عام 2014 مؤسساً ومديراً فنياً للمهرجان السنوي "عبر سيبيريا للفنون"، والذي لا يزال يُقام بحماسة في قاعة الحفلات الموسيقية الجديدة الرائعة في نوفوسيبيرسك وروسيا واليابان وفيينا وإسرائيل وفرنسا والولايات والمتحدة الأمريكية. وقدّم المهرجان عروضه الأولى لكونشرتو الكمان المخصصة لريبين: "أصوات الكمان" لبنجامين يسيبوف، و"دي بروفونديس" ليرا أورباخ. وفي عام 2018، تم تكليفه بحفل الكمان "حوار: أنت وأنا" لصوفيا جوبيدولينا المخصص له أيضاً. 

نجح مهرجان "عبر سيبيريا للفنون" في تحديد الأولويات للموسيقيين الشباب، حيث يقوم التعليم الموسيقي بدور مهم في حياة فاديم ريبين، وقدم سلسلة من الصفوف المتقدمة لعازفي الكمان الشباب في جامعة موزارتوم في سالزبورج، وكان عضواً في لجنة تحكيم مسابقة دوناتيلا فليك لقيادة الأوركسترا في لندن ومسابقة الملكة إليزابيث.

وخلال جولته الأوروبية مع أوركسترا بوروسان إسطنبول الفيلهارمونية، قدّم ريبين العرض العالمي الأول والعديد من العروض الأولى للكونشرتو المزدوج "Shadow Walker" لمارك أنطوني تورنج، بمشاركة عازف الكمان دانييل هوب. ومن ضمن أعماله البارزة الأخرى عروض برنامج "Pas de Deux" (الرقص المزدوج) مع راقصة الباليه المشهورة عالمياً سفيتلانا زاخاروفا في هونغ كونغ ومسقط واليابان وكوريا، بالإضافة إلى الحفلات الموسيقية في مهرجان إينيسكو في بوخارست، وفيربير في سويسرا، ومهرجان مونتريال بصحبة أوركسترا RAI الوطنية السيمفونية، وعروض أداء كونشرتو الكمان الجديد لجوبايدولينا في فيينا بصحبة أوركسترا راديو ميونيخ، وقائد الأوركسترا أندريس موستونين. وفي مدينة لايبزيغ، سيصدر قريباً قرصاً مدمجاً لدوتش غراموفون مع أوركسترا جيواندهاوس بقيادة أندريس نيلسونس. وقدم فاديم ريبين مؤخراً وللمرة الأولى النسخة المنقحة "لا سيندون" للملحن أرفو بارت، والتي أضاف إليها الملحن بمناسبة عامه الخامس والثمانين مقطعاً منفرداً لعزف الكمان وفكر في اختيار ريبين لعزفه. 
يعزف فاديم على كمان العازف "رود"، والذي يرجع تاريخه إلى عام 1733 والمصنوع على يد أنطونيو ستراديفاري.

شارك بهذا

اضف إلى مفكرتك

معلومات

  • 27 أكتوبر 2021
  • 20:00
  • المجمّع الثقافي
تبدأ أسعار التذاكر من: 50 درهمًا
  • 00 أيام

  • 00 ساعات

  • 00 دقائق

  • 00 ثواني