Wiener Concert-Verein with Mischa Damev and Dmitry Shishkin

For its second evening in Abu Dhabi, the Wiener Concert-Verein (WCV) will again offer music from the Viennese Classical Period and of the late 19th century. 

Playing for the first time in the region, the WCV, Vienna’s leading chamber music ensemble, will perform one of the most popular classical music pieces ever written: Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, (A Little Night Music). The serenade, composed in 1787, represents the very art of the Viennese Classical Period. While its artistic quality reaches unprecedented perfection, it is at the same time intended to be music for everyone, known to everyone, and has brought millions of fans together over the centuries.

The orchestra will be joined on this special night by the young Russian piano virtuoso Dmitry Shishkin to perform Chopin’s splendid first piano concerto (Piano Concerto No. 1). Premiered in Warsaw just before the November uprising in 1830, Chopin’s piece builds a perfect link to the third piece of the evening, Grieg’s Holberg Suite. Both compositions represent different aspects of the Romantic period.

Wiener Concert-Verein
The Vienna Concert Verein (known as WCV) is an orchestra of international stature. It was founded in 1987 by members of the Vienna Symphony Orchestra (VSO), and bears the VSO’s original name. Its repertoire ranges from orchestral works of the Viennese Classical composers to contemporary music. Since its inception the WCV has given successful world premiere performances of more than 100 works by contemporary Austrian composers, notably in a high profile series at Vienna’s famous Musikverein.
Since its acclaimed debut in 1987, WCV has toured throughout Asia, Canada and the United States of America. It is a welcome guest at music festivals in Europe such as the Bregenz Festival, the Menuhin Festival Gstaad, the Dubrovnik Festival, the Mozart Festival Würzburg, the Oldenburger Promenade Concerts, the Mozart@Augsburg Festival, the Prague Autumn, the Ljubljana Festival, the Haydn Festival Eisenstadt, International Santorin Music Festival, the European Weeks Festival Passau and venues such as the Festival Hall Baden-Baden, the Cologne Philharmonic, the Megaron Hall Athens, the Dubai Opera House, IS Sanat Hall Istanbul, the Concertgebouw Amsterdam, Zagreb’s Lisinski Hall, the Great Hall of the Tchaikovsky Conservatoire Mosow and the Berlin Philharmonic.
WCV has worked with internationally acclaimed conductors and soloists such as Vladimir Fedoseyev, Claus Peter Flor, Leopold Hager, James Judd, Fabio Luisi, Andres Orozco-Estrada, Krzysztof Penderecki, Kristiina Poska, Ildiko Raimondi, Ulf Schirmer, Giedrė Šlekytė, Martin Sieghart, Andreas Ottensamer, Alison Balsom, Giuliano Carmignola, Mischa Maisky, Julian Rachlin, Radovan Vlatkovic, Christopher Park, Olga Scheps, Lorenzo Viotti, James Judd, Thomas Rösner, Benjamin Schmid, Vadim Repin, Kian Soltani, Emmanuel Tjeknavorian, Richard Galliano and Renaud Capuçon.
The WCV's CD releases are a tangible result of the duality in the orchestra's programming, highlighting the connections between classical and contemporary music.
WCV's Michael Haydn recording was nominated for the Amadeus Classic Award, competing with recordings by the Vienna and Berlin Philharmonic Orchestras. This CD also features music by Leopold Mozart, Reinhard Süss and Jean Françaix.
The WCV is subsidised by the City of Vienna, the Office of the Federal Chancellor of Austria, the Austrian Interpreters Association (OESTIG) and the Austrian Authors, Artists and Music Publishers Association (AKM). The WCV has been awarded prizes by the Ernst von Siemens Music Foundation on four occasions.


Mischa Damev 
Multi-talented Mischa Damev is of Franco-Bulgarian descent, and was born in 1963 in Sofia, Bulgaria. He received his first music lessons from his grandfather, Michael Lefterov, a famous Bulgarian conductor. When he was 10 his family moved to Switzerland. In 1986 he completed his piano studies at the Musikhochschule in Basel and gained a soloist diploma. Then he studied with Alexis Weissenberg in Paris, France, and Nikita Magaloff in Geneva, Switzerland.
Between 1990 and 1999 he was artistic director of the Orpheum International Festival for Young Soloists in Zurich, Switzerland. Between 1992 and 2007 he led the Swiss Lilienberg recital series and the Lilienberg Foundation Art & Culture Division. In 2000 he was appointed Trustee of the London International Master Prize Competition for Contemporary Symphonic Music.
In 1991, on the advice of his mentor, Mariss Jansons, Damev switched careers from being a concert pianist to study conducting intensively in Vienna with the legendary Professor Karl Österreicher. After his successful debut with the Orchestra of the Bulgarian National Radio and the Opera House in Sofia, he spent several years working as assistant to Georges Prêtre and Vladimir Fedoseyev.
Damev has conducted extensively in Europe with orchestras such as the Orchestra del Teatro San Carlo di Napoli, Orchestra Sinfonica Giuseppe Verdi di Milano, Orchestra della Fondazione Arturo Toscanini, the Lucerne Symphony Orchestra, the Slovenian Philharmonic Ljubljana, Bulgarian National Orchestra, the Tonkünstler Orchestra Vienna, Scala di Milano, Orchestra di Santa Cecilia di Roma, Orchestre National du Capitole de Toulouse, Prague Philharmonia and the Münchner Rundfunk Orchestra, among others, always with great success.
Damev has been privileged to be a guest conductor with the great orchestras of Russia, such as the Moscow Tchaikovsky Symphony Orchestra, under the special invitation of Vladimir Fedoseyev; the Russian National Orchestra, under the special invitation of Mikhail Pletnev; and the Mariinsky Symphony Orchestra, under the special invitation of Valery Gergiev.
In the 2004–05 season he shared the podium with Georges Prêtre in the productions of Carmen at Santa Cecilia in Rome and Pelleas and Melisande at La Scala di Milano, in Italy. Since 2006, Damev and composer Jon Lord (of the rock group Deep Purple) have enjoyed a close cooperation on many European stages. Since 2011, Damev has also conducted in China on a regular basis.
In the 2016–17 season, Damev conducted in Russia, as mentioned above, and was specially invited to the Sao Paulo Opera Theatre in Brazil. In July 2016, he conducted Mozart’s Don Giovanni at the Mariinsky Theatre in St Petersburg. He also made his first appearance with the BBC Symphony Orchestra, London, in 2016.
In November 2016, Damev completed a very successful tour of China with the Tchaikovsky Symphony Orchestra Moscow performing all six symphonies in the major Chinese cities. He has recently completed another tour in China with the China Philharmonic Orchestra, specially invited by Long Yu.
During the 2017–18 season, Damev returned to the Mariinsky Orchestra in St Petersburg on several occasions including a concert at the White Night Festival in which he appeared in previous years. He also conducted the orchestra in Vladivostok and Vladikavkaz. In the same season, he was invited to conduct the BBC Symphony Orchestra in London.
In October 2018, Damev was invited by the Rachmaninoff Festival to conduct the Russian National Orchestra at the new concert hall Zaryadye in Moscow, together with the soloist Konstanin Lifschitz. He was again invited to perform with the Mariinsky Orchestra in St Petersburg at their annual organ festival. In December 2018, Damev was part of the jury at the Nutcracker competition where he was on the panel of the Schelkunchik piano competition for young musicians. He conducted the final concert which was transmitted live by the Russian TV Channel Cultura.
In the 2019–20 season, he returned to Russia to conduct programmes with the Mariinsky Orchestra and the Russian National Orchestra, with soloists such as Sergey Dogadin and Konstantin Lifschitz. Highlights of that season were his concert with the Hungarian National Symphony Orchestra and programme with the pianist Louis Schwitzgebel at the Liszt Akademie in Budapest.
Damev also continues his work as the intendant of the renowned international symphonic concert series Migros-Kulturprozent-Classics and as artistic director of the festival Septembre Musical Montreux-Vevey.


Dmitry Shishkin
“More notable than the limpid clarity of this passagework is the subtly imaginative pointing to his phrasing  - something that bodes well for a life beyond familiar repertoire.” Gramophone 
"Dmitry is a flamboyant pianist, of great musical honesty and rigor. We have awarded musicians that we have come to know and who have proven to be complete and brilliant in other repertoires. " Tribune de Geneve 
 “Dmitry is a serious and dedicated pianist: high professionalism combined with natural musical subtlety and artistry.” Evgeny Kissin
“Dmitry delivered an electrifying interpretation” Le temps 


Dmitry Shishkin is a critically acclaimed Russian pianist who has been highlighted for both his creative and individual approach to music, as well as his brilliant piano skills by the international press. “In his playing we can hear both excellence and playfulness.” He was awarded a silver medal in June 2019 at the prestigious 16th International Tchaikovsky Competition and won the first place prize in November 2018 at the 73rd Geneva International Music Competition where he performed with Orchestre de la Suisse Romande. 
Born in Chelyabinsk, Siberia, Dmitry demonstrated an exceptional talent for the piano at a very young age. He performed his first recital at the age of three and orchestra concert at the age of six.  He then entered the prestigious Gnessin Moscow School of Music for gifted children (class of Mikhail Khokhlov) at the age of nine and then attended the Moscow Tchaikovsky Conservatory (class of Eliso Virsaladze). He has also studied in Sicily at the “Vincenzo Bellini” State Conservatory in Catania with Epifanio Comis, and in Hannover at Musikhochschule with Arie Vardi.
From a young age, Dmitry has won many competitions, and received numerous awards and scholarships from Russia and abroad. He is a prize winner of such renowned competitions as Busoni in Bolzano (third place prize in 2013); Rio de Janeiro (second place prize in 2014); Chopin in Warsaw (sixth place prize in 2015); Queen Elisabeth in Brussels (finalist in 2016); and the first place prize winner of the Top of the World Competition in Tromsø (2017). 
Dmitry currently resides in Switzerland, but performs around the world. Most notably, he has collaborated with the Mariinsky Theatre (conductor: Valery Gergiev); State Academic Symphony Orchestra of Russia “Svetlanov Orchestra”; Russian National Orchestra (conductor: Mikhail Pletnev); Tchaikovsky Symphony Orchestra (conductor: Vladimir Fedoseev); Warsaw Philharmonic Orchestra; National Orchestra of Belgium (conductor: Marin Alsop); Staatskapelle Weimar; Orchestre de la Suisse Romande; and Tokyo Symphony Orchestra. Dmitry’s concert schedule additionally includes festival performances; notably Dubrovnik Summer Festival, Bergen Music Festival, Chopin and his European Festival, and Brescia Bergamo Music Festival.


































Share This

Add To Your Calendar

Info

  • 28 Oct 2021
  • 20:00
  • Cultural Foundation
Starting from 50 AED
  • 00 Days

  • 00 Hours

  • 00 Minutes

  • 00 Seconds

Quick Contact

ABU DHABI MUSIC

PO Box 94000,
Abu Dhabi UAE
Tel: +971 2 444 0444,
Fax: +971 2 444 0400,
E-mail: info@abudhabiclassics.ae

Toll free number in the UAE: 800 555

Follow @AbuDhabiMusic

Stay up to date with news and events

أوركسترا "فيينا كونسيرت فيرين" مع ميشا داميف وڤاديم ريپين

في أمسيتها الثانية التي تحييها في أبوظبي، تقدم أوركسترا "فيينا كونسيرت فيرين" مرة أخرى مقطوعات من موسيقى الفترة الكلاسيكية في فيينا وفترة أواخر القرن التاسع عشر، حيث ستعزف الفرقة – الرائدة بموسيقا الحجرة في فيينا – لأول مرة في المنطقة واحدة من أشهر المؤلفات الموسيقية الكلاسيكية على الإطلاق بعنوان: "Eine kleine Nachtmusik" أو "ليلة موسيقية قصيرة". ويعكس هذا اللحن الموسيقي أو السرينادة، الذي تم تأليفه عام 1787، الفترة الكلاسيكية في فيينا. إضافة إلى جودته الفنية التي تصل إلى مستوى الكمال غير المسبوق، يهدف العمل لأن يحظى بشهرة موسيقية للجميع تجمع ملايين المعجبين على مر القرون.


سينضم إلى الأوركسترا في الفقرة الثانية لهذه الأمسية الخاصة عازف البيانو الروسي الموهوب ديمتري شيشكين لأداء رائعة كونشيرتو البيانو الأولى (كونشيرتو البيانو رقم 1) لفريدريك شوبان، والتي تم عرضها للمرة الأولى في وارسو قبيل انتفاضة نوفمبر عام 1830، وكلتاهما تُبرز جوانب مختلفة من الفترة الرومانسية.


البرنامج

حفل فرقة وينر فيرين الموسيقية

قائد الأوركسترا ميشا داميف
عازف البيانو الروسي الكلاسيكي ديمتري شيشكين


سرينادة فولفغانغ أماديوس موزارت "ليلة موسيقية قصيرة"  KV 525
متتالية إيدفارد جريج: هولبرج  op. 40

فريدريك شوبان: مَقطوعَة كونشيرتو البيانو الأولى  (Op. 11)إصدار السلاسل الموسيقية من قبل إيلان روجوف

أوركسترا "فيينا كونسيرت فيرين"
تشغل أوركسترا "فيينا كونسيرت فيرين"، التي أسسها أعضاء من فرقة "أوركسترا فيينا السيمفونية" عام 1987، والتي أخذت اسمها الأصلي القديم، مكانة عالمية مرموقة. وتتضمن مسيرتها أعمالاً أوركسترالية كلاسيكية لمؤلفين بارزين من فيينا، وكذلك أعمالاً موسيقية معاصرة. ومنذ تأسيسها، قدمت أوركسترا "فيينا كونسيرت فيرين"عروضاً عالمية ناجحة بلغت أكثر من مائة عمل لمؤلفين معاصرين من النمسا ضمن سلسلة من الحفلات الموسيقية الراقية في القاعة الذهبية الشهيرة في مبنى نادي فيينا للموسيقى.

ومنذ انطلاقتها عام 1987، قامت أوركسترا "فيينا كونسيرت فيرين" بجولات في جميع أنحاء آسيا وكندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وأصبحت ضيفاً موقّراً في المهرجانات الموسيقية في أوروبا، مثل: مهرجان بريغنز للفنون الأدائية، ومهرجان مينوهين جشتاد، ومهرجان دوبروفنيك الصيفي، ومهرجان موزارت فورتسبورغ، وحفلات أولدنبورغر بروميناد، ومهرجان موزارت @ أوجسبورغ، ومهرجان خريف براغ، ومهرجان ليوبليانا، ومهرجان هايدن آيزنشتات، ومهرجان سانتورين الدولي للموسيقى، ومهرجان الأسابيع الأوروبية باساو وأماكن، مثل: مسرح بادن بادن، وأوركسترا كولونيا، وقاعة ميغارون أثينا للحفلات الموسيقية، ودار الأوبرا في دبي، وقاعة الفن في إسطنبول، وقاعة الكونسيرت خيباو في أمستردام، وقاعة فاتروسلاف ليسينسكي، ومعهد كونسرفتوار موسكو، وأوركسترا برلين الفيلهارمونية.

عملت أوركسترا "فيينا كونسيرت فيرين" الموسيقية مع قادة أوركسترا وعازفين منفردين مشهود لهم دولياً، مثل: فلاديمير فيدوسييف، وكلاوس بيتر فلور، وليوبولد هاجر، وجيمس جود، وفابيو لويزي، وأندريس أوروزكو-إسترادا، وكريستوف بينديريكي، وكريستينا بوسكا، وإيلديكو ريموندي، وأولف شيرمر، ومارتن سيغارت، وأندرياس أوتينسامر، وأليسون بالسوم، وجوليانو كارمينولا، وميشا مايسكي، وجوليان راشلين، ورادوفان فلاتكوفيتش، وكريستوفر بارك، وأولغا شيبس، ولورينزو فيوتي، وجيمس جود، وتوماس روسنر، وبنيامين شميد، وفاديم ريبين، وكيان سولتانيو، وإيمانويل ريبين، ورينود كابوسون.

وقد جاءت إصدارات الأقراص المدمجة الخاصة بـفرقة أوركسترا "فيينا كونسيرت فيرين" ثمرة ملموسة للازدواجية في برمجة الأوركسترا؛ مما يبرز الروابط بين الموسيقى الكلاسيكية والمعاصرة.
قامت أوركسترا "فيينا كونسيرت فيرين" بتسجيل موسيقي خاص بميخائيل هايدن نال ترشيحاً لنيل جائزة أماديوس الكلاسيكية، حيث تنافس مع تسجيلات أوركسترا فيينا وبرلين الفيلهارمونية. كما يحتوي هذا القرص المضغوط أيضاً على موسيقى ليوبولد موزارت ورينهارد سوس وجان فرانسايكس.
تحظى أوركسترا "فيينا كونسيرت فيرين" بدعم من مدينة فيينا، ومكتب المستشار الاتحادي للنمسا، والرابطة النمساوية للمترجمين الفوريين، ورابطة المؤلفين والفنانين، وناشري الموسيقى النمساويين (أيه كيه أم). حصلت الأوركسترا على من جوائز مؤسسة "إرنست فون سيمنز الموسيقية" في أربع مناسبات.


ميشا داميف
ولد قائد الأوركسترا ميشا داميف عام 1963 في صوفيا، بلغاريا. وهو فنان متعدد المواهب تلقى تدريبه الموسيقي الأول على يد جده ميخائيل ليفتروف، قائد الأوركسترا البلغاري الشهير. انتقل للعيش في سويسرا مع عائلته عندما كان في العاشرة من عمره. وفي عام 1986، أكمل دراسته في العزف على البيانو في المعهد الموسيقي في بازل، وحصل على دبلوم العزف المنفرد، ثم درس مع أليكسيس وايسنبرغ في العاصمة الفرنسية باريس، ونيكيتا ماجالوف في العاصمة السويسرية جنيف.

شغل ميشا منصب المدير الفني لمهرجان مؤسسة "أورفيوم" Orpheum الدولية للعازفين المنفردين الشباب في زيورخ في سويسرا من 1990 إلى 1999، ثم قاد سلسلة حفلات ليونبرغ السويسرية وقسم الفنون والثقافة في مؤسسة ليونبرغ بين عامي 1992 و2007. تم تعيينه أميناً لمسابقة لندن الدولية للجائزة الكبرى للموسيقى السيمفونية المعاصرة عام 2000.

وفي عام 1991، وبمشورة من معلمه، ماريس يانسونس، غيّر ميشا مسار حياته المهنية عندما انتقل من كونه عازف بيانو في الأوركسترا ليخضع إلى دراسة مكثفة في مجال قيادة الأوركسترا في فيينا على يد الفنان الأسطوري الأستاذ كارل أوشترايشر. وبعد انطلاقته الناجحة مع أوركسترا الإذاعة الوطنية البلغارية، ودار الأوبرا في صوفيا، أمضى عدة سنوات في العمل مساعداً لجورج بريتر وفلاديمير فيدوسييف. 

قاد ميشا بنجاح باهر عدداً كبيراً من فرق الأوركسترا الأوروبية، مثل: أوركسترا ديل تياترو سان كارلو دي نابولي، أوركسترا سينفونيكا جوزيبي فيردي دي ميلانو، أوركسترا ديلا فوندازيوني أرتورو توسكانيني، أوركسترا لوسيرن السيمفونية، أوركسترا سلوفينيا الفيلهارمونية ليوبليانا والتونسترا البلغارية الوطنية، مسرح لاسكالا في ميلانو، أوركسترا ديل أكاديمي ناسيونالي دي سانتا سيسيليا في روما، أوركسترا لثيتر دو كابيتول في تولوز، أوركسترا براغ فيلهارمونيا، أوركسترا راديو ميونيخ، وغيرها الكثير.

حظي ميشا بشرف أن يكون قائد أوركسترا ضيفاً مع فرق الأوركسترا الكبيرة في روسيا، مثل: أوركسترا تشايكوفسكي السيمفونية في موسكو بدعوة خاصة من فلاديمير فيدوسييف، والأوركسترا الوطنية الروسية بدعوة خاصة من ميخائيل بليتنيف، وأوركسترا مارينسكي السيمفونية بدعوة خاصة من فاليري جيرجييف. 
شارك ميشا في موسم 2004-2005 منصة قيادة الأوركسترا مع جورج بريتر في إنتاجات أوبرا كارمن في سانتا سيسيليا في روما، وبيلاس وميليساندي في مسرح لا سكالا ميلانو في إيطاليا. ومنذ عام 2006، عمل ميشا مع المؤلف الموسيقي جون لورد بشكل وثيق في العديد من المسارح الأوروبية. وانطلق منذ عام 2011 لقيادة العروض الموسيقية في الصين على نحو منتظم. 
وفي موسم 2016-2017، تولى ميشا قيادة الفرق الموسيقية في روسيا، ودُعي كذلك خصيصاً إلى مسرح أوبرا ساو باولو في البرازيل. في يوليو 2016، وقاد عرض "أوبرا دون جيوفاني" لموزارت في مسرح ماريينسكي في سان بطرسبرغ. وظهر كذلك لأول مرة مع "أوركسترا بي بي سي السيمفونية" في لندن خلال العام 2016.
وفي نوفمبر 2016، أنهى ميشا جولته بنجاح باهر في الصين بصحبة أوركسترا تشايكوفسكي السيمفونية الروسية، والتي قدمت جميع السيمفونيات الست في المدن الصينية الكبرى. وأنهى مؤخراً جولة أخرى في الصين بصحبة الأوركسترا الفيلهارمونية الصينية بناءً على دعوة خاصة من لونغ يو.

عاد ميشا خلال موسم 2017-2018 إلى أوركسترا ماريينسكي في سان بطرسبرج لإقامة عدة فعاليات، من ضمنها حفلة موسيقية في مهرجان الليالي البيضاء التي شارك فيها سابقاً. وقاد أيضاً الأوركسترا في مدن فلاديفوستوك وفلاديكافكاز. وتمت دعوته في الموسم نفسه لقيادة أوركسترا بي بي سي السيمفونية في لندن.
وفي أكتوبر 2018، تلقى ميشا دعوة من مهرجان رحمانينوف لقيادة الأوركسترا الوطنية الروسية في قاعة الحفلات الموسيقية الجديدة "زاريادي" في موسكو بمشاركة العازف المنفرد كونستانتين ليفشيتز. ودُعي مرة أخرى لتقديم عروض مع أوركسترا ماريانسكي في سان بطرسبرج في مهرجان الأرغن السنوي. كما اختير ميشا في ديسمبر 2018 ليكون عضواً في لجنة التحكيم في مسابقة كسارة البندق للبيانو للموسيقيين الشباب. وقاد الحفل الختامي الذي نقلته القناة التلفزيونية الروسية على الهواء مباشرة.
وفي موسم 2019-2020، عاد إلى روسيا لقيادة البرامج الموسيقية مع أوركسترا ماريينسكي والأوركسترا الروسية الوطنية بصحبة عازفين منفردين، مثل سيرجي دوغادين وكونستانتين ليفشيتز. وكان من أبرز أعماله الأخرى في ذلك الموسم الحفل الموسيقي الذي قدمه مع الأوركسترا السيمفونية الوطنية المجرية، والبرنامج الموسيقي مع عازف البيانو لويس شويزجبيل في أكاديمية فرانس-ليزتست في بودابست.
يشرف ميشا حالياً على سلسلة الحفلات السيمفونية العالمية الشهيرة (كلاسيكيات ميغروس كولتوربروزنت)، ومديراً فنياً لمهرجان سبتمبر مونترو فيفي الموسيقي. 

ديمتري شيشكين
"يتميز هذا المقطع الموسيقي، إلى جانب الوضوح، بالإبداع المتقن في الإشارة إلى صياغته، وهو أمر يُبشّر بحياة تتجاوز المؤلفات الموسيقية المألوفة". مجلة جراموفون
"يتمتع عازف البيانو اللامع، ديمتري شيشكين، بأمانة ودقة موسيقية كبيرة. لقد قمنا بتكريم الموسيقيين الذين عرفناهم، والذين أثبتوا أنهم كاملون ورائعون في المؤلفات الموسيقية الأخرى". صحيفة تريبيون دي عازف بيانو مُجدٌ ومتفانٍ، جنيف
"يتميّز ديمتري بالاحترافية العالية فهو عازف بيانو مُجدٌ ومتفانٍ، إلى جانب البراعة الموسيقية والموهبة الفنية". عازف البيانو إفغيني كيسين
" قدّم ديمتري أداءً موسيقياً مثيراً"، صحيفة لوطون
وُلد ديمتري في مدينة تشيليابينسك في مقاطعة سيبيريا، ومنذ نعومة أظفاره أظهر موهبة استثنائية في عزف البيانو، فقدّم أول عروضه الموسيقية ولم يكن يتجاوز ثلاث سنوات من عمره، وشارك في أول حفل أوركسترا وهو في سن السادسة. وعندما بلغ تسعة أعوام، التحق ديمتري بـ"مدرسة جيسين للموسيقى" للأطفال الموهوبين (صف ميخائيل خوخلوف) في موسكو، ثم انضم إلى معهد تشايكوفسكي للموسيقى في موسكو (صف إليسو فيرزالادزه). ودرس أيضاً في كونسرفتوار "فينشينزو بيليني" الحكومي في مدينة كاتانيا في صقلية مع عازف البيانو إيبيفانيو كوميس، وفي معهد الموسيقى في مدينة هانوفر الألمانية مع عازف البيانو آرى فاردي. 
فاز ديمتري منذ صغره بالعديد من المسابقات وحصل على العديد من الجوائز والمنح الدراسية من روسيا وخارجها، إضافة إلى فوزه بالعديد من الجوائز خلال مشاركته في مسابقات مشهورة، مثل: مسابقة بوسوني في بولزانو (جائزة المركز الثالث عام 2013)، ومسابقة ريو دي جانيرو (المركز الثاني عام 2014)، ومسابقة شوبان في وارسو (جائزة المركز السادس عام 2015)، ومسابقة الملكة إليزابيث في بروكسل (تأهل إلى التصفيات النهائية عام 2016)، وحاز على المركز الأول في مسابقة القمة العالمية في ترومسو (2017). 
ونظراً لنهجه الإبداعي والمنفرد في الموسيقى، فضلاً عن مهاراته المميزة في عزف البيانو، حظي ديمتري بإشادة واسعة وباستحسان صحف النقد العالمية. "نستشعر التميز والمرح في عزفه". حصل ديمتري على الميدالية الفضية في يونيو 2019 في الدورة 16 من مسابقة تشايكوفسكي الدولية المرموقة، وفاز بالمركز الأول في نوفمبر 2018 بمسابقة جنيف الدولية للموسيقى الثالثة والسبعين، حيث عزف مع أوركسترا دي لا سويس روموند.
يقيم ديمتري حالياً في سويسرا، لكنه يقدم عروضه الموسيقية في جميع أنحاء العالم. ومن الجدير بالذكر تعاونه مع مسرح مارينسكي (قائد الفرقة الموسيقية: فاليري جيرجيف)، وأوركسترا روسيا السيمفونية الأكاديمية "إيفجيني سفيتلانوف"، والأوركسترا الوطنية الروسية (قائد الفرقة الموسيقية: ميخائيل بليتنيف)، وأوركسترا تشايكوفسكي السيمفونية (قائد الفرقة الموسيقية: فلاديمير فيدوسييف)، والأوركسترا الوطنية البلجيكية (قائدة الفرقة الموسيقية: مارين ألسوب)، وأوركسترا السيمفونية المعروفة باسم "شتاتسكابيل فيمار" Staatskapelle Weimar، وأوركسترا دي لا سويس روماندي، وأوركسترا طوكيو السيمفونية. وعلاوة على ذلك، يضم جدول حفلات ديمتري الموسيقية عروض المهرجانات، لا سيما مهرجان دوبروفنيك الصيفي، ومهرجان بيرغن الدولي للموسيقى، والمهرجان الدولي للموسيقى "شوبان وأوروبا"، ومهرجان بريشيا بيرغامو للموسيقى.

شارك بهذا

اضف إلى مفكرتك

معلومات

  • 28 أكتوبر 2021
  • 20:00
  • المجمّع الثقافي
  • 00 أيام

  • 00 ساعات

  • 00 دقائق

  • 00 ثواني