Russian National Orchestra: Concert 1: Shostakovich

Abu Dhabi Classics, under the patronage of His Highness Sheikh Abdullah bin Zayed Al Nahyan, United Arab Emirates Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation, is in its ninth season. The series is set to bring a dynamic and diverse program of classical and traditional music to the Capital. 
 
The Department of Culture and Tourism Abu Dhabi is delighted to announce the new program of Abu Dhabi Classics which is produced by Flash Entertainment, the region’s leading entertainment business.
 
A highlight in the UAE’s cultural calendar, Abu Dhabi Classics 2019/20 concert-goers can expect a rich and diverse program which will celebrate the 250th anniversary of the birth of composer Ludwig van Beethoven. The programme will offer classical delights that include world-renowned orchestras and soloists, inspiring ballets, and renowned artists from the Arab World, and a vast variety of performing arts, bringing together the strongest line up to date.
 
The highly anticipated Abu Dhabi Classics 2019/20 will commence on Thursday 10 October and Friday 11 October at the Cultural Foundation with one of the finest orchestras in the world, the Grammy award-winning Russian National Orchestra.
 
Abu Dhabi Classics will run from October 2019 and the further details of the program will be announced soon.
 
Stay tuned!


Concert Programme:

Mikhail Pletnev, conductor
Lucas Debargue, piano
Vladislav Lavrik, trumpet

UAE National Anthem (3')
G. Getty: Ancestor Suite, selection by M. Pletnev (ca. 10') 
D. Shostakovich: Piano Concerto No. 1 in C Minor with Solo Trumpet, Op. 35 (21')
Intermission
A. Glazunov: The Seasons, Op. 67 (36')

 

Russian National Orchestra
Pianist and conductor Mikhail Pletnev founded the Russian National Orchestra in 1990. Following its debut at the BBC Proms in London, the Evening Standard wrote: “They played with such captivating beauty that the audience gave an involuntary sigh of pleasure.”  The RNO has been described as “a living symbol of the best in Russian art” (Miami Herald), and “as close to perfect as one could hope for” (Trinity Mirror).
Maintaining an active international schedule, the RNO performs in the music capitals of Europe, Asia and the Americas; is a frequent guest at festivals such as the Edinburgh International Festival, the BBC Proms and Festival Napa Valley; and presents the RNO Grand Festival each September to open the Moscow season. 
RNO concerts are aired on National Public Radio, Russia’s Kultura channel and by the European Broadcasting Union. The orchestra’s discography, launched with a highly praised 1991 recording of Tchaikovsky’s Pathétique (Symphony No.6), now numbers more than 80 critically acclaimed recordings. Notable releases include the complete Beethoven symphonies and piano concertos on Deutsche Grammophon, Tchaikovsky’s six symphonies for Pentatone, and the RNO Shostakovich project, also on Pentatone, described as “the most exciting cycle of the Shostakovich symphonies to be put down on disc, and easily the best recorded” (SA-CD.net). 
The recording of Sergei Prokofiev’s Peter and the Wolf and Jean-Pascal Beintus’s Wolf Tracks, conducted by Kent Nagano and narrated by Sophia Loren, Bill Clinton and Mikhail Gorbachev, received a 2004 Grammy Award, making the RNO the first Russian orchestra to win the recording industry’s highest honour. The recording of Shostakovich’s Symphony No. 7, conducted by Paavo Järvi, was awarded the Diapason d’Or de l’Année as the best symphonic album of 2015, and was nominated for a 2016 Grammy Award.


Mikhail Pletnev
Mikhail Pletnev’s genius as pianist, conductor and composer enchants and amazes audiences around the world. His musicianship encompasses a dazzling technical power and provocative emotional range; a searching interpretation that fuses instinct with intellect. Pletnev was the Gold Medal and First Prize winner in the piano contest of the 1978 International Tchaikovsky Competition, aged just 21; a prize that earned him early recognition worldwide. An invitation to perform at the 1988 Superpower Summit in Washington, D.C. led to a friendship with Mikhail Gorbachev and the historic opportunity to make music in artistic freedom. In 1990, Pletnev formed the first independent orchestra in Russia’s history. The risks of this step, even with Gorbachev’s endorsement, were enormous but it was Pletnev’s reputation and commitment that made this long-held dream a reality. 
Sharing his vision for a new model for the performing arts, many of the country’s finest musicians joined Pletnev in launching the Russian National Orchestra. Under his leadership, in just a few years the RNO achieved a towering stature among world orchestras. Pletnev describes the RNO as his greatest joy and continues to serve as its Artistic Director and Principal Conductor. In 2006, he launched the Mikhail Pletnev Fund for the Support of National Culture, a non-profit that supports major cultural initiatives, including the RNO’s annual Grand Festival that opens the Moscow cultural season each September. 
Pletnev’s recordings and live performances have proved him to be an outstanding interpreter of an extensive repertoire, both as pianist and conductor. The Daily Telegraph remarked, "from Pletnev’s fingers and brain come ideas that vitalise the music and make it teem with freshness and wit. [He] made the music positively leap for joy.” The Times describes his playing as “born of a prodigious virtuosity of imagination outrageous in its beauty”.
Pletnev’s recordings have earned numerous prizes, including a 2005 Grammy Award for his own arrangement, for two pianos, of Prokofiev’s Cinderella, with Martha Argerich and himself at the keyboards. He also received Grammy nominations for recordings of Robert Schumann’s Symphonic Etudes (2004) and Sergei Rachmaninov and Prokofiev Piano Concertos No. 3, with the RNO and conductor Mstislav Rostropovich (2003). His album of Domenico Scarlatti’s Keyboard Sonatas (Virgin/EMI) received a 1996 Gramophone Award. BBC Music Magazine called the recording “piano playing at its greatest ... this performance alone would be enough to secure Pletnev a place among the greatest pianists ever known”. The New Yorker named his recording of the complete Beethoven symphonies and piano concertos (Deutsche Grammophon) the ‘Best of 2007’. 
Pletnev’s compositions include works for orchestra, piano, strings and voices. His transcriptions for piano of Tchaikovsky’s The Nutcracker Suite and Sleeping Beauty were selected, along with his performance of Tchaikovsky’s Piano Concerto No.2 and The Seasons, for the 1998 anthology Great Pianists of the 20th Century (Philips Classics).
The son of musician parents, Pletnev was conducting and learning multiple instruments as a child. He entered the Moscow Conservatory as a teenager. Today, he is one of Russia’s most respected and influential artists. An advisor on Russia’s Cultural Council, Pletnev is regularly praised for his contributions to Russia’s artistic life. He received a Presidential Prize in 2007 and the Platonov Award in 2014. Pianist, conductor, composer and cultural leader — all are significant facets of his life as an artist but he considers himself simply a musician.


Lucas Debargue
French pianist Lucas Debargue first revealed his talents to the world with his performances at the 15th International Tchaikovsky Competition in Moscow in June 2015. Although placed fourth in the final round, he was the only candidate across all disciplines who was awarded the coveted Moscow Music Critics Prize as a pianist, “whose incredible gift, artistic vision and creative freedom have impressed the critics as well as the audience”. 
After this breakthrough, Debargue was invited as a soloist to join leading orchestras to perform at the most prestigious venues: the Grand Hall of Tchaikovsky Conservatory and Tchaikovsky Concert Hall in Moscow; Saint Petersburg’s Mariinsky Concert Hall and the Philharmonie; the Théâtre des Champs-Élysées, the Salle Gaveau and the Philharmony in Paris; Milan’s Conservatory; London’s Wigmore Hall and Royal Festival Hall; Amsterdam’s Concertgebouw; Munich’s Prince-Regent Theatre and the Berlin Philharmonie; Stockholm’s Konzerthuset; New York’s Carnegie Hall; and concert halls of Tokyo, Osaka, Seattle, Chicago, Montreal, Toronto, Mexico, Beijing, Taipei, Shanghai and Seoul.
He collaborates with such famous conductors as Varely Gergiev, Vladimir Yurowski, Andrey Boreyko, Yutaka Sado, Tugan Sokhiev, Vladimir Fedoseev and Vladimir Spivakov. He also regularly appears in chamber formations with Gidon Kremer, Janine Jansen and Martin Frost. 
Debargue was born in 1990 and his path to the performing arts was all but conventional: he began studying piano when he was 11, but soon switched to literature and graduated from Paris Diderot University (Paris 7) with a Bachelor’s degree in the arts. Nevertheless, he took the time to explore most of the piano repertoire on his own during his teenage years. 
Debargue only started professional piano training at the age of 20. A life-changing meeting in 2011 with the celebrated piano teacher Réna Shereshevskaya, followed by the opportunity to join her class at the Paris Cortot Music School (École Normale de Musique de Paris ‘Alfred Cortot’) determined his commitment to music. In 2014, he won first prize in the ninth International Piano Competition in Gaillard, France, and was then a prizewinner at the 15th International Tchaikovsky Competition. In April 2016, he obtained his Diplôme Supérieur de Concertiste and a Special Cortot Prize at the Cortot Music School. He worked with Shereshevskaya for one more year at the postgraduate level at the same school.
A performer of fierce integrity and dazzling communicative power, Debargue draws inspiration from literature, painting, cinema and jazz, and develops personal interpretations of his selected repertoire. Although the core piano repertoire is central to his career, he enjoys presenting works by lesser-known composers such as Nikolai Medtner Nikolai Roslavets and Milosz Magin. He also composes and performs his own music: a concertino, Orpheo di camera, for piano, drums and a string orchestra was composed in Cēsis (Latvia) in June 2017 with Kremerata Baltica, and a piano trio was created at the Louis Vuitton Foundation in Paris September 2017. 
Represented by Sony Classical, Debargue has released three solo piano recordings: Scarlatti, Chopin, Liszt, Ravel, Grieg & Schubert (2016); Bach, Beethoven, Medtner (2016) and Schubert, Szymanowsky (2017), and a chamber music recording (Messian – Quatuor Pour la Fin du Temps with Martin Fröst, Janine Jancen and Torlief Thedéen). In October 2019, he will release his fourth piano recording: 4 CDs with 52 sonatas of Scarlatti.
In 2017, Debargue was awarded a prestigious German ECHO Klassik prize and Bel-Air Productions released a documentary which follows the pianist after his success at the International Tchaikovsky Competition. 


Vladislav Lavrik
Vladislav Lavrik, one of the most talented musicians of his generation, is Russia’s finest trumpeter and a rising young conductor.  Recognised for achievements in both classical and jazz performance styles, he was appointed principal trumpet of the Russian National Orchestra at the age of 20, the youngest person to hold a principal chair in the history of the orchestra.  
Since 2008, Lavrik has been a member of the trumpet faculty of the Moscow State Conservatory.  In 2011, he was elected to the board of the International Trumpet Guild, the first Russian to be given this recognition and responsibility.  In 2016, he received the Russian Presidential Prize for Young Artists, the country’s highest honour for young artists.                         
In 2010, Lavrik made his conducting debut with the Russian National Orchestra at Tchaikovsky Hall in Moscow.  Since then, he has led the RNO in its regular concert season and at festival concerts, including the 2014 programme dedicated to Serge Koussevitzky. Pletnev, the RNO’s founding conductor, invited Lavrik to the podium for his 2012 return to the concert stage as solo pianist, and Lavrik again led the RNO with Pletnev as soloist in their 2015 concerts in South Korea, Hong Kong and Japan. The 2013 Minnesota Beethoven Festival marked Lavrik’s conducting debut in the United States, leading the RNO in Beethoven’s Symphony No. 6.
In addition to his work with the RNO, Lavrik has guest-conducted other leading Russian orchestras, including the Symphony Orchestra ‘New Russia’, the State Symphony Orchestra, Moscow Chamber Orchestra Musica Viva’, the Krasnoyarsk Academic Orchestra, Symphony Orchestra of Urdmurtia, the State Symphony Orchestra of the Russian Ministry of Defence, and the State Wind Orchestra.  

Share This

Add To Your Calendar

Info

  • 10 Oct 2019
  • 20:00 - 22:00
  • Cultural Foundation
For Tickets: Clicke here
  • 00 Days

  • 00 Hours

  • 00 Minutes

  • 00 Seconds

Quick Contact

ABU DHABI MUSIC

PO Box 94000,
Abu Dhabi UAE
Tel: +971 2 444 0444,
Fax: +971 2 444 0400,
E-mail: info@abudhabiclassics.ae

Toll free number in the UAE: 800 555

Follow @AbuDhabiMusic

Stay up to date with news and events

الأوركسترا الروسية الوطنية- الحفل الأول: شوستاكوفيتش

 تحت رعاية سمو الشيخ عبدالله بن زايد آل نهيان، وزير الخارجية والتعاون الدولي، وبعد النجاح الباهر الذي حققته في دورتها الأخيرة تستعدّ احتفالية موسيقى أبوظبي الكلاسيكية لإطلاق فعاليات دورتها التاسعة ببرنامج استثنائي ومتنوع يقدم روائع الموسيقى الكلاسيكية والتقليدية في العاصمة الإماراتية.
 
تتشرف دائرة الثقافة والسياحة- أبوظبي بالإعلان عن البرنامج الخاص لهذه الدورة والتي تشرف على إنتاجها شركة ’ فلاش للترفيه ‘الجهة الرائدة في الشرق الأوسط في قطاع الترفيه.
 
وتقدم الاحتفالية في دورتها القادمة العديد من الأمسيات المميزة على قائمة الأجندة الثقافية للبلاد، حيث تحتفي دورة 2019/2020 بالذكرى الـ 250 لولادة الموسيقي الشهير لودفيج فان بيتهوفن، وذلك بتقديم باقة من إبداعات الموسيقى الكلاسيكية التي تتضمن أبرز فرق الأوركسترا والعازفين على الصعيد العالمي، فضلاً عن أداء عروض البالية الأكثر إبداعاً، بالإضافة إلى تقديم إحدى أبرز النجوم في العالم العربي، وباقة متنوعة من الفنون المسرحية، لتشكل الاحتفالية بذلك أبرز الفعاليات الفنية بهذه الدورة.
 
تنطلق الدورة الجديدة من موسيقى أبوظبي الكلاسيكية 2019/2020 بحفلين للأوركسترا الوطنية الروسية، والتي تعتبر واحدة من أبرز فرق الأوركسترا في العالم، والحائزة على العديد من الجوائز ومن ضمنها جائزة ’غرامي‘، يقام الحفلين يومي الخميس 10 أكتوبر والجمعة 11 أكتوبر في المجمّع الثقافي بمنطقة الحصن.
 
تنطلق دورة "موسيقى أبوظبي الكلاسيكية" اعتباراً من أكتوبر 2019، وسيتم الإعلان عن البرنامج قريباً.

 
برنامج الحفل

ميخائيل بليتنيف، مايسترو
لوكاس ديبارج، البيانو
فلاديسلاف لافريك، البوق
النشيد الوطني الإماراتي
جوردون جيتي: Ancestor Suite، مجموعات مختارة لميخائيل بليتنيف
دميتري شوستاكوفيتش: كونشرتو البيانو رقم 1 في دو صغير مع بوق فردي، مصنف رقم 35
استراحة
ألكسندر جلازونوف: سيزونز، مصنف رقم 67

 

الأوركسترا الوطنية الروسية
أسس عازف البيانو والمايسترو ميخائيل بلينتيف الأوركسترا الوطنية الروسية عام 1990، وبعد انطلاقها في مهرجان بي بي سي برومز للموسيقى الكلاسيكية في لندن كتبت صحيفة إيفيننج ستاندرد: "عزفت الأوركسترا الوطنية الروسية بروعة وجمال أبهر الجمهور وأذهله". ووصفت الأوركسترا بأنها "رمز حي لأجمل الفنون الروسية" (صحيفة ميامي هيرالد)، وأنها "أقرب ما يكون إلى الكمال الذي قد ينشده المرء" (صحيفة ترينيتي ميرور).
وبحفاظها على برنامج عالمي فعّال، تقدم الأوركسترا الروسية الوطنية عروضها في العواصم الموسيقية في كل من أوروبا وآسيا والأمريكيتين، كما تحل ضيفاً دائماً على المهرجانات مثل مهرجان إدنبره الدولي ومهرجان بي بي سي برومز ومهرجان وادي نابا، كما تقدم الأوركسترا المهرجان الكبير في افتتاح موسم موسكو في شهر سبتمبر من كل عام.
أذيعت حفلات الأوركسترا الروسية الوطنية عبر الإذاعة الوطنية العامة في الولايات المتحدة وقناة روسيا الثقافية واتحاد البث الأوروبي. وبلغت تسجيلات الأوركسترا، التي انطلقت بنجاح كبير عام 1991 مع "السيمفونية العليلة" لتشايكوفسكي (سيمفونية رقم 6)، الآن أكثر من 80 تسجيلاً لاقت جميعها استحساناً كبيراً. وضمت أبرز الإصدارات سيمفونيات بيتهوفن الكاملة وكونشرتو البيانو مع شركة دوتش جراموفون، وسيمفونيات تشايكوفسكي الستة مع شركة بينتاتون، والتي نفذت معها أيضاً ومشروع شوستاكوفيتش للأوركسترا الروسية الوطنية والذي وصف بأنه "أحد أجمل إصدارات سيمفونيات شوستاكوفيتش المسجلة وأفضل وأسهل ما تم تسجيله".
حاز تسجيل "بيتر والذئب" لسيرجي بروكوفيف و"خطوات الذئب" لجان باسكال بينتوس تحت قيادة كينت ناغانو وأداء صوتي لصوفيا لورين وبيل كلينتون وميخائيل غورباتشوف على جائزة غرامي لعام 2004، كأول أوركسترا روسية تفوز بأعلى تكريم في مجال التسجيلات الموسيقية. كما حصل تسجيل السيمفونية رقم 7 لشوستاكوفيتش تحت قيادة بافو جارفي على جائزة الأنغام الذهبية لأفضل ألبوم سيمفوني لعام 2015 كما ترشح لجائزة غرامي لعام 2016.

 
ميخائيل بليتنيف
عازف بيانو عبقري ومايسترو وملحن يسحر الجمهور ويبهره أينما يحل. تنطوي موهبته الموسيقية على قوة فنية هائلة وتسلسلٍ وجداني متجددٍ، محققاً بذلك أداء دؤوباً يمزج بين المشاعر والعقل. فاز بلينتيف بالميدالية الذهبية والجائزة الأولى في البيانو في مسابقة تشايكوفسكي الدولية عام 1978 ولم يتجاوز عمره حينها الحادية والعشرين؛ وهو ما أكسبه تقديراً عالمياً في سن مبكرة. قادته الدعوة لتقديم عرض في قمة القوى العظمى عام 1988 في واشنطن العاصمة لعقد صداقة مع الرئيس الروسي الأسبق ميخائيل جورباتشوف كما كانت فرصة تاريخية لعزف موسيقاه في ظل الحرية الفنية. وفي عام 1990، أسس بلينتيف أول أوركسترا مستقلة في تاريخ روسيا. كانت مخاطر تلك الخطوة، حتى في ظل دعم وموافقة جورباتشوف، كبيرة، غير أن مكانة بلينتيف والتزامه كانا العامل الأقوى في تحقيق ذلك الحلم الذي طالما راوده.
شارك بلينتيف رؤيته لنموذج جديد لفنون عرض الأداء العديد من كبار الموسيقيين الروس مع إطلاق الأوركسترا الروسية الوطنية. وحققت الأوركسترا في بضع سنوات تحت قيادته مكانة رفيعة بين الفرق الموسيقية العالمية. ويصف بلينتيف الأوركسترا بأنها سر سعادته الأكبر، وهو لا يزال المدير الفني لها والمايسترو الرئيسي. أطلق بلينتيف في عام 2006 صندوق ميخائيل بلينتيف لدعم الثقافة الوطنية، وهي بمثابة مبادرة غير ربحية لدعم المشروعات الثقافية الكبرى وتضم المهرجان السنوي الكبير للأوركسترا الروسية الوطنية التي تفتتح الموسم الثقافي في موسكو في سبتمبر من كل عام.
أبرزت تسجيلات بلينتيف وعروضه المباشرة موهبته الرائعة كمؤدٍ للتراث الثري وعازف بيانو ومايسترو. كتبت صحيفة دايلي تليغراف عنه: "من أصابع بلينتيف وعقله تأتي تلك الأفكار التي تحيي الموسيقى وتملؤها نشاطاً وذكاءً، فقد جعل بلينتيف الموسيقى تقفز بإيجابية نحو المرح". ووصفت صحيفة التايمز عزفه: "مفطور بموهبة بارعة وفريدة من التخيل المفرط في جماله".
فازت تسجيلات بلينتيف بالعديد من الجوائز منها جائزة غرامي لعام 2015 عن اثنين من أعمال البيانو لسندريلا لبروكوفيف مع مارثا آرغريتش وكعازف. كما حصل بلينتيف على ترشيحات لجائزة غرامي لتسجيلات الدراسات السيمفونية لروبرت شومان (2004) وسيرجي رخمانينوف وكونشرتو البيانو بروكوفيف رقم 3 مع الأوركسترا الروسية الوطنية والمايسترو مستيسلاف روستروبوفيتش (2003). حاز ألبومه سوناتا البيانو لدومينيكو سكارلاتي مع شركة Virgin/EMI للتسجيلات على جائزة غراموفون عام 1996. ووصفت مجلة بي بي سي الموسيقية التسجيل بأنه: "يعزف بأفضل ما لديه .... عرض أداء يكفي وحده ليتبوأ به بلينتيف مكانة فوق كبار العازفين المشهورين". كما أطلقت مجلة ذا نيويوركر على تسجيلاته لسيمفونيات بيتهوفن الكاملة وكونشرتو البيانو مع دوتش غراموفون "أفضل أعمال عام 2007".
تضم مقطوعات بلينتيف أعمالاً للأوركسترا والبيانو والآلات الوترية والصوتية. كما تم اختيار تسجيلاته لبيانو كسارة البندق لتشايكوفسكي والجميلة النائمة مع عرضه لكونشرتو البيانو لتشايكوفسكي رقم 2 وسيزونز ضمن "تسجيلات أفضل عازفي البيانو من القرن العشرين لعام 1998 مع شركة فيليب كلاسيكس.
أتقن بلينتيف، سليل الأسرة الموسيقية، وتعلم العديد من الأدوات في طفولته والتحق بالمعهد الموسيقي في موسكو في فترة المراهقة. واليوم، يحظى بلينتيف بمكانة رفيعة بين كبار الفنانين. يعمل بلينتيف مستشاراً للمجلس الروسي الثقافي ويحظى دائماً بالثناء على إسهاماته في الحياة الفنية الروسية. فاز بلينتيف بالجائزة الرئاسية عام 2007 وجائزة بلاتونوف عام 2014. يعمل بلينتيف عازف بيانو ومايسترو وملحناً وقائداً ثقافياً، وجميعها أوجه ذات أهمية في حياة بلينتيف، غير أنه يرى نفسه بكل بساطة فناناً.
لوكاس ديبارج
برزت موهبة عازف البيانو الفرنسي للعالم خلال عروضه في فعاليات الدورة الـ 15 من مسابقة تشايكوفسكي الدولية للموسيقى بموسكو في يونيو من عام 2015. وعلى الرغم من حصوله على المركز الرابع في الجولة النهائية إلا أنه كان المرشح الوحيد الذي حصل على جائزة نقاد موسكو للموسيقى كعازف بيانو والذي "تأثر النقاد والجمهور بموهبته العظيمة ورؤيته الفنية وبحرية إبداعه".
بعد هذا النجاح الساحق، تلقى ديبارج دعوة كعازف منفرد للانضمام للفرق الموسيقية البارزة وتقديم عروض في أكثر المسارح شهرةً مثل القاعة الكبرى لمعهد تشايكوفسكي للموسيقى، وقاعة حفلات تشايكوفسكي في موسكو، وقاعة وفيلهارموني، ومسرح مارينسكي في سانت بطرسبورغ، ومسرح قصر الشانزليزيه، وقاعة حفلات سال غافو وفيلهارموني باريس، ومعهد ميلانو الموسيقي، وقاعة ويغمور وقاعة الاحتفالات الملكية في لندن، وكونشيرت خيباو أمستردام، ومسرح الأمير الحاكم "برنس ريجنت" في ميونخ، وفيلهارموني برلين، وقاعة ستوكهولم للاحتفالات، وقاعة كارنيجي في نيويورك، وقاعات الحفلات الموسيقية في طوكيو وأوساكا وسياتل وشيكاغو ومونتريال وتورونتو والمكسيك وبكين وتايبيه وشانغهاي وسول.
شارك ديبارج العديد من قائدي الأوركسترا المشهورين أمثال فاليري جيرجيف، وفلاديمير يوروفسكي، وأندريه بوريكو، ويوتاكا سادو، وتوجان سوخيف، وفلاديمير فيدوسييف، وفلاديمير سبيفاكوف. كما يداوم على حضور تشكيل عروض موسيقى الحجرة مع جيدون كريمر، وجانين يانسن، ومارتن فروست.
ولد ديبارج عام 1990 وسلك المسار التقليدي في فنون الأداء. بدأ دراسة البيانو في سن الحادية عشرة، ولكنه تحول سريعاً إلى دراسة الأدب وتخرج من جامعة باريس ديديرو (باريس 7) وحصل على درجة البكالوريوس في الفنون، ولم يمنعه ذلك من الإبحار في تراث معزوفات البيانو بنفسه خلال سنوات المراهقة.

 
بدأ ديبارج دراسة التدريب الاحترافي للبيانو في العشرين من عمره. وبعد لقاء غّير حياته مع معلمة البيانو الشهيرة رينا شيريشفسكايا عام 2011 تبعته فرصة الالتحاق بفصولها الدراسية في مدرسة كورتوت للموسيقى بباريس (مدرسة نورمال دي باريس للموسيقى "ألفريد كورتو")، ظهرت حينها موهبته في التفرغ للموسيقى. حصل ديبارج على أول جائزة عام 2014 في الدورة التاسعة للمسابقة الدولية للبيانو في جيلارد بفرنسا، وبعدها حصد جائزة في فعّاليات الدورة الـ 15 من مسابقة تشايكوفسكي الدولية. وقد حصل على شهادة الدبلوم العالي في الموسيقى في أبريل عام 2016، وحصل على جائزة كورتو الخاصة من معهد كورتو الموسيقي، وعمل مع شيريشفسكايا عاماً آخر خلال فترة الدراسات العليا في نفس المدرسة.
استمد ديبارج، ذلك العازف الذي يتميز بالقوة الانتقالية الرائعة والوضوح القوي، الإلهام من الأدب والرسم والسينما وموسيقى الجاز، وطور بأدائه الشخصي ما اختاره من التراث الموسيقي. يرتكز عمل ديبارج في أصله على المخزون الموسيقي، إلا أنه يستمتع بعزف أعمال الملحنين الأقل شهرة أمثال نيكولاي مدتينر، ونيكولاي روسلافيتس، وميلوش ماجين. كما يعمل على تلحين وعزف موسيقاه الخاصة مثل مقطوعة "أورفيو دي كاميرا" باستخدام كونرتينو، والبيانو، والطبول بمشاركة أوركسترا الآلات الوترية التي عزفها في سسيس (لاتفيا) في يونيو 2017 بمشاركة أوركسترا الحجرة كريميراتا بالطيكا. كما عزف ثلاثي البيانو مع مؤسسة لويس فيتون في باريس في سبتمبر 2017.
طرحت شركة الإنتاج الموسيقي "سوني كلاسيكال" ثلاث مقطوعات منفردة لديبارج وهي: سكارلاتي، وشوبان، وليست، ورافيل، وجريج وشوبرت (2016)، باخ، وبيتهوفن، ومدتنر (2016)، شوبرت، وشيمانوفسكي (2017)، إلى جانب عدد من مقطوعات موسيقى الحجرة مثل مسيان، رباعية نهاية العالم مع مارتن فروست وجانين جانسين وتورليف تيدين. وسيطرح ديبارج في أكتوبر 2019 تسجيله الرابع للبيانو في أربع أسطوانات تحتوي على 52 سوناتا لسكارلاتي.
حصل ديبارج في 2017 على "جائزة إيكو كلاسيك" الألمانية الكبرى، كما طرحت شركة "بيل إير للإنتاج" فيلماً وثائقياً يحكي نجاح عازف البيانو بعد حصوله على جائزة مسابقة تشايكوفسكي الدولية للموسيقى.
فلاديسلاف لافريك
أحد أكثر الموسيقيين الموهوبين في جيله وأفضل عازف بوق في روسيا وموسيقار شاب واعد. ذاع صيت لافريك من خلال الإنجازات التي حققها في كل من العروض الكلاسيكية وعروض موسيقى الجاز، وأصبح عازف البوق الرئيسي في الأوركسترا الروسية الوطنية وهو في سن العشرين، ليكون بذلك أصغر فنان يتقلد هذا الدور رسمياً في تاريخ الأوركسترا الوطنية.
ظل لافريك منذ عام 2008 عضواً في قسم البوق بمعهد موسكو للموسيقى. وتم اختياره عضواً في مجلس نقابة البوق الدولية عام 2011 ليصبح أول روسي يحصل على هذا التقدير ويتولى هذه المسؤولية. وفي عام 2016، حصل لافريك على جائزة الرئاسة الروسية للفنانين الشباب، كما حصل على جائزة الدولة التقديرية للفنانين الشباب. 
قدم لافريك عام 2010 أول عرض مع الأوركسترا الروسية الوطنية في قاعة حفلات تشايكوفسكي موسكو، وتولى منذ ذلك الوقت مسؤولية قيادة الأوركسترا في موسم حفلاتها الدورية وخلال حفلات المهرجانات التي شملت برنامج عام 2014 المخصص لموسيقى الفنان الروسي سيرج كوسيفيتسكي. قام المايسترو الروسي بليتنيف المؤسس للأوركسترا الروسية الوطنية بدعوة لافريك لمنصة حفل موسيقي ليعود عام 2012 لتقديم عرض كعازف منفرد، ومن بعدها عاد لافريك ثانية للعزف المنفرد وقيادة الأوركسترا بالتعاون مع بليتنيف في حفلاتهم عام 2015 في كوريا الجنوبية وهونغ كونغ واليابان. وقد كان مهرجان بيتهوفن في مينيسوتا عام 2013 أول عرض للافريك في الولايات المتحدة، حيث قاد الأوركسترا الروسية الوطنية خلال تقديم السيمفونية 6 لبيتهوفين.
قام لافريك إلى جانب عمله مع الأوركسترا الروسية الوطنية باستضافة فرق موسيقية روسية رائدة مثل أوركسترا سيمفونية "روسيا الجديدة"، وأوركسترا الدولة السيمفونية الروسية، وأوركسترا موسكو للحجرة ميوزيكا فيفا تشامبر، والأوركسترا الأكاديمية في كراسنويارسك، والأوركسترا السيمفوني بجمهورية أودمورتيا، وأوركسترا سيمفونية الدولة لوزارة الدفاع الروسية، وأوركسترا "ستات ويند".

 

شارك بهذا

اضف إلى مفكرتك

معلومات

  • 10 أكتوبر 2019
  • 20:00 - 22:00
  • المجمع الثقافي
للتذاكر، اضغط هنا
  • 00 أيام

  • 00 ساعات

  • 00 دقائق

  • 00 ثواني